Contact Us

Baseball Board

John Rogers Director baseball-director@pryaasports.com
Michael Anderson Assistant Director baseball-assistant-director@pryaasports.com
Angel Morales Director of Finance baseball-finance-director@pryaasports.com
Jeff Jividen Director of Travel travel-baseball@pryaasports.com
Char Weissman Secretary baseball-secretary@pryaasports.com
Melissa Trail Scheduler baseball-scheduler@pryaasports.com
Margaret Williams Volunteer Coordinator baseball-volunteer-coordinator@pryaasports.com

External links are provided for reference purposes. Peachtree Ridge Youth Athletic Association (Baseball) is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by My League.

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play